Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had to get the 105k service for 2013 titan pro-4x very affordable , quick and friendly.I would recommend this service department to anyone needing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I went to the dealer looking for a car that would enable to get me to my doctor's appointments, etc. and Karen knew what I needed for transportation. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for their next vehicle. They were able to help me so they'll be able to help you for whatever your needs might be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The shop is great 1st 5000 mile service done on 7-1-2021 they even washed and vacuumed the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The take very good care of their customers! Treat customers very well. They make sure they’re good to go and ready to take on the next adventure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Karen and the finance team were great to work with. I would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for a car. They were able to put in the work it took to get the car I wanted at the price and payment point I needed to be at. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They are all courteous and friendly. Got service in a timely fashion. I don't know what else to say to leave my twenty five word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their profession and no high pressure. Your building and service department were very clean. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by Mike and the rest of the service team. I recommend them to anyone who wants great service for their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going there. Jade was amazing and help us get into a car. Didnt stop working with us until we leave with something. U wont be disappointed. Everyone else was amazing and very helpful. Jade made us feel like we are at home. We talked like we knew each other for a long time and that's what we liked and enjoyed. Thank u al west and jade for everything and for all the help. Very much appreciated. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Purchased this car in 2016 and have always used them for any necessary work; always friendly staff and helpful service! David always points out anything we may need to know to keep us safe or changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my new vehicle. The personal friendly and helpful. They put everything at ease for me. I was emotional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

We purchased our son's first car from Al West Nissan and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee we interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to thank David L. and Karen P. for their great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone. Chose this dealership over dealerships in other areas because they treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We are an Army family that has been taking our vehicles to Al West Nissan off and on for 18 years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dave Cilburn is top notch at what he does, as is my favorite mechanic Pete. We have purchased two used vehicles from them that we still drive to this day and this past week purchased a brand new 2018 Maxima. The sales process was painless thanks to Chandra and Karen's help. A big thank you to David Lee in finding an even lower interest rate than USAA was offering. Thank you for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Came in a week later and was ready to buy but checked out a couple other options. I ended up getting the car I found online. Heidi and Carol were great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I stopped in at Al West Nissan to do a drive by on a Nissan Rogue I seen online, I was encouraged to go inside and ask for a price. I spoke with Heidi Geo and immediately felt comfortable, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and really helped my feel secure in my purchase of the rogue. She went step by step through the car with me and answered all questioned I had. I had a bad experience purchasing my last vehicle and Heidi restored my faith in buying again. I recommend Al West Nissan, ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I came in for an oil change and and David saw that I needed Recall work as well. Luckily I have the time and David checked with the parts department and you were able to do my oil change and recall work at the same time. Thanks for taking care of both! Karen Kunkle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. They were all very helpful, and knowledgeable. They were patient and were not pushy. This was our second new vehicle we have purchased at this dealership, and I'm sure it won't be our last. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Thank you for making my purchasing experience as pleasant as possible and going the extra mile! I felt very well taken care of through the entire process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

We drive around 30 miles to come to this dealership and have been for almost 10 years. The are always friendly and helpful. I know I can trust them when it comes to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Chandra was great--explained the car in detail, walked with us through the entire purchase, arranged for first service visit, and continues to follow up following delivery of the vehicle. David was just as thorough in guiding us through the selection of warranty and other vehicle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Every time I come to the service department they go above and beyond, especially explaining if I have an issue and what the recommended service is. The staff is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I only gave 5 stars because that’s all it allows otherwise I would give it a ten plus rating! Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I was so glad that I went out of my comfort zone. I'm extremely happy with my new car. They knew just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Sevice is great and fast I got a brand new car for a great price in No time at all thank you all West Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Car in and out of shop early. All questions answered. Clean establishment. Waiting area very nice and you can watch your vehicle being serviced. Friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Went for 15,000 mile checkup... service is always reliable, dependable and knowledgeable. Would not take car anywhere else.Good going guys! You rock! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. The service was faster and cheaper than I expected and I’m very happy. It’s also the cleanest garage I’ve ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I am a loyal Al West Nissan customer. I always am treated with respect, honesty, and fairness. They know me, they remember me, they talk with me like an extended member of their work family. I love this dealership and their employees. I made the great mistake of trading in my Nissan for another make and model of car. That lasted less than two months before I went back to Al West Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Took my Nissan in for some performance issues. Not only the vehicle came back running great, but there were other serious safety issues taken care of while it was in. Showing were some locations will only deal with what a vehicle is brought in for, the crews at Al West Nissan will look for if there are any other issues that will need dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Very good service, extremely helpful and contagious personnel available most of the time effective reasonable cost of servicing and purchased parts easy to reach and communicate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

We bought our Pathfinder here and it was a very easy process. We now get all our service work here, and they are always friendly and fast! Have gone way above expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Good rapport on overall info on car I was looking at. Worked with me on getting things added and how I would enjoy better mileage driving this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I arrived early and was serviced right away . Left early to return home . All worked out very well .Very happy to deal with Al West than the dealer in Springfield .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Our sales person Heidi Geo made the entire experience so enjoyable from start to finish. There was no pressure and she was so informative. She was very helpful and accommodating to my elderly parents. Thanks Heidi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Decided to buy from Al West not just because they are the local Nissan Dealership but because they are very good dealership and better than the ones I visited in Missouri. Nice negotiation, no pressure, clear pricing, willing to do what it takes to earn the business and best of all: I have had them service my earlier Nissan for more than a year and they are the best service in Rolla. I really trust them more than any other dealership in Rolla, or other Nissan Dealership in Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have taken my truck in here several times for various issues and service. Al West Nissan has never failed to impress. It had gotten to be that i will take my truck here when in town instead of going to other Nissan dealers in other cities. Other dealers will blow you off when you have a warranty issue. But here they listen and do their best go take care of it so hou dont need to return for the same thing. Their customer service has always been on point. I highly recommend this dealer for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Excellent service, from a friendly staff. The service department has a wonderful staff too.This is our third vehicle purchased from Al West. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Heidi was a very good in answering questions very friendly which all the staff was and nobody was pushie it was a pleasure to by from heidi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

It was a good atmosphere in the shop, the environment is clean and cool, plus you got lots of mags to read. Welcoming staff members, however I forgot who I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

They were extremely easy to work with and every David there was helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I’m very happy with the car as my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Just in for an oil change, but always happy with the service here. Was done sooner than expected. Service people always friendly and informative. Vacuuming the front floorboards is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

My experience was perfect. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership and will not hesitate to come back in the future. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. My sales person Chandra was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Service was great. Exceeds what I could get anywhere else. I am old and need help in keeping my truck in good running condition and being confident to drive it with out trouble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

My husband and I traded in our Versa for something with less mileage. We were not looking for anything pricey or new, but were treated with top-level service and attention. I appreciated them taking their time to answer all of our questions about the warranty that was included with our car (it's the best warranty I've ever come across, by the way). We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

The sales team are extremely helpful. They and go above and beyond for the customer. They are friendly and I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I am kept informed of my cars problems and the cost of repair, availability of parts , and approximate time to repair. I am pleased with all the people that have shared in keeping me on the go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

went to buy a car found what i wanted had a great saleswoman heidi and left with a rogue. was pleased with the way i was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

the people there are great they will work with u to get u in a new car and service people are great and friendly to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

My husband and I have bought And had serviced our vehicles here for several years and have always been pleased. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Service in sales and service is superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I took my 2010 Maxima in for routine maintenance. I had no idea that a cabin air filter, a clamp-fix on my exhaust, and a transmission flush and fill could do so much good. It ran like a different car. It was much quieter, better performance, and the a/c worked better. Thanks to these guys, I'm taking care of my vehicle by extending the longevity. The crew is very professional, and their advice is spot-on. They are not trying to sell upgrades to extract money from your wallet, but to promote longevity for your car. Fantastic team all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have been a Nissan customer for over 15 years. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They take care of your needs as well as very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Everyone was great. Zach fixed the wiring. Dave was helpful. But, I ask for the floors to be swept out and they weren't done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have been going here for 2 years and I will continue to go here. They always get you in as soon as possible (usually the next day if they can) and they do not waste any of your time if you have to wait in the building for your car. They are friendly and keep a nice attitude when speaking with you. Also, they have the lowest prices for amazing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Took my 2015 Missan Murano in for a routine oil change. All went well for scheduling the appointment. Time spent waiting while the work was performed was reasonable and the service department was great in handling the paperwork. The car was parked at home for a few days before being moved for yard work. Once the car was moved the oil spots on the drive became visible. I immediately called the dealer and spoke with the service department manager. The next morning the service manager and a technician came to the house to investigate. The technician found that the oil pan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I use Al West service department for small my service needs They are easy to schedule appointments and especially once when I really need help got my car in quickly and fixed the problem Everyone is friendly and helpful. And it is nice when arriving being called by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I was very pleased with the service. Staff was very pleasant and efficient. I was very well taken care of and made very comfortable while I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I have always had outstanding customer service at Al West Nissan. They always let me know if there are any problems and take care of them for me. After servicing my vehicle, I noticed oil spots on my garage floor. I called the service department and within 30 minutes they were at my house and addressed the problem. I would recommend the Al West Nissan service center to anyone for vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

As always, their service was excellent. They picked up my car, changed my oil, no hassle. Dave always calls me if there are any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Karen was extremely helpful in helping me pick out the car I wanted. She didn’t stray me to pick from anything else and answered all of my questions. She was polite and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable in the slightest. I’m very happy with the purchase I made and will definitely be back at Al West Nissan for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

We have been pleased with the professionalism of the crew. They keep us informed and are friendly. If at all possible they make time to answer questions when we stop in without an appointment. If they are busy they simply set up a time for us to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Mr. Lytle was very friendly and explained everything well about the car I was interested in. They gave me a good deal on my car purchase and did not over-pressure for purchase of add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

David and Mike were very friendly and took care of everything. I really like that they swept my car. They did everything I asked. Jeanette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

they took care of all my needs and understood what i wanted they wasnt pushy they explained everything that they were doing i would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

The service members at al West are fantastic. They do everything they can do for you and then some. They have been servicing my vehicles for over three years now and I don’t want anyone else to do my service. They have helped me save money and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Karen was very enjoyable to work with not pushy let us tell her what we wanted. She also done done what she said she would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

David provided great honest service. This buying experience was a great success in obtaining a dependable car and a great value. David went the extra mile to get the car ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Wonderful to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service.. I'll be coming back and highly recommend. David was so helpful and everyone there was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I can always count on Dave and the service crew to get my vehicle in for routine maintenance and repairs. High quality and very knowledgeable team! They go the extra mile. They remember their customers and take pride in maintaining that personal relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

The friendly manner and they do not pressure you in any way. They work with you the way you want things, made sure I had a car to drive while mi e was being fixed or brought one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I found the employees very helpful and respective to us. They order the part and had our Nissan repair a day early..Thank you guys for the great service... Verdis & Sudie Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Great service ,very informative about problem. Fixed the leaking sunroof and cleaned the drains. Very pleased with service and no issues after first rain. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I had an excellent experience at AL WEST NISSAN ROLLA. Heidi and David were very personable and quick in getting me the Murano with the specifications that I wanted. Specifically, I wanted an arctic blue metallic exterior color and it was not in stock at Al West Nissan Rolla, but Heidi and David were able to contact their partners and brought the car that I wanted by the following day. They also paid a driver who accompanied me to St Louis to drop off my rental car and drove me back to Rolla. I'm thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

The gentleman who serviced my vehicle was prompt and friendly. Gave advice on service and the service was really fast. Great group of professionals at Al West Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I have to say that Al West has the best courteous and friendly sales persons. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and not pressured into buying their cars. Ask them any questions and if they don't know the answer they will find out. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Went in to have a part that was recalled. The gentlemen were very nice and did a great job. The job was finished when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The staff were very helpful and got me into a new car with payments that were in my range. I never felt pressured to make a decision but given all the answers i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Alls I have to say is I really don’t think I will ever shop any where else for a vechile. The sales person who sold me my car the the best I have ever seen. Polite, manners, down to earth. Explained everything to me perfect. And David West I must say is # 1 in my book. He went out of his way for me. He made sure me his customer was # 1 to me that is 10 stars. I will recommend this dealer ship to everyone. My family member is going today to purchase a vechile. I love al West Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

We have been coming to al West for services on our vehicles for years. The best Nissan service we ever experience.The Best nissan dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I brought my car in for a 45,000 mile check and general check - changing, oil, etc. I was amazed that it was completed in just one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

My husband and I have tried several places to get a vehicle that we liked and all we ever got was a run around. My husband found a few cars he liked online and contacted Karen and let her know the difficulties and time wasted that we have had. She was so nice and patient with us and made sure that before they ran anything, dinging our credit that they would be able to help us and not just hurt our credit. She made sure our time was not wasted and everyone was so nice and helpful. They didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

The service center always takes the time to explain everything and I have always felt they are trustworthy. The mechanics do a great job and keep my car in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Good service; employees always nice and considerate and will explain things to you. They give you an approximate amount of time a specific service will take and they are always right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

As always, Al West Nissan, got my car in at the time slotted. Recommended to my son (Who brought it in for me) that the battery isn't at the cranking amps it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

The dealership was able to test the computer, and it is a problem with the flow through bank 1 catalytic converter. Maybe a little too expensive, for the value of the car. Undecided, on direction, of this vehicles future, trade, drive, with light one?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Dave and Pete have been my service pros for years. Both are exceptional employees that go the distance for the customer and employer. Professionalism being performed here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Our sales person went beyond her boundaries to get us the best deal and payment's and never gave up. She worked hard for three long days to get us our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

On my first day of a 30 day road trip, travelling alone and a 700 miles down the road from home, my Jetta diesel started failing me. I limped into Rolla, MO, and spent the night wondering how I was going to deal with my situation. The closest mechanic that could look at my VW was 120 miles away and did not have an opening for a week, and my Jetta had over 200,000 miles on it. So, on the recommendation of the motel that I was staying at, I limped into Al West Nissan looking for help. Karen Polanowski took good care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

What a great dealership. They’ve bee around a long time and one thing hasn’t changed. They care. If you want someone to listen and solve your problem then this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

They were prompt to return my messages and eager to earn my business. Needed quick turn around time and they were quick and efficient with a 2 hour turnaround. Added features to the vehicle I wanted and were fair on my trade in. Side note, I had my boys with me age 6 and 7 and Dave Lytle was so good with keeping them entertained while I completed the required paperwork. I drove 6 hours to this dealership and wasn't disappointed. Car was in condition advertised and staff were all friendly and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Great service! Kept me informed the whole time. Really took care of my vehicle! The customer lounge was very nice. Clean dealership. Very customer friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

They were on time, knew what to do and did it very quickly and in the dollar value I was quoted with no problems thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

I recently bought a new 2018 Nissan Murano from Al West Nissan. I visited the dealership on a busy Saturday. All of the staff were very professional and answered all my questions. They explained and showed me all the operating features of the Nissan Murano. Even though they were very busy, I felt like they really took time to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The dealership made me feel confident that if I have future questions, or need my car serviced, they will be there to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

My experience at Al West was very good. Karen and her team worked very hard to put me in the New car of my choice. I'm extremely pleased with my new Sentra, and I'm a very happy customer for life! Thankyou Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

The people are very friendly and service is great and fast. They always let me know what other services are needed while I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Have been doing business with Al West Nissan for about eight years. Bought two cars through this dealership and have always had them serviced there as well. Professional and friendly is how we have always been treated. Highly recommend to anyone looks big for a good dealership to purchase a new/used vehicle and want excellent service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review