Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service. Always quick, friendly and gets me taken care of with ease. Could not ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

So far we have had an awesome experience with Al West. I would highly recommend them. We bought our new Rogue in April of 2021, we dealt with John Sachs. He went above and beyond for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Great service with a friendly staff!! From purchase to service great experience! Will definitely purchase next vehicle at Al West Nissan! Appreciate their professionalism! Recommend highly!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

The company was wonderful , they treated me good , they treat customers really well , the management was well treated good and the worker jade , at al west Nissan helped me in finding a vehicle I wanted to look for , she was wonderful person to help me to get in good vehicle, and was truthful person , and the manager was good to work with me also , on looking what I needed , I would recommend them to everyone, good business and treat you good , ty and I was happy to the vehicle I got from them just yesterday !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had to get the 105k service for 2013 titan pro-4x very affordable , quick and friendly.I would recommend this service department to anyone needing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I went to the dealer looking for a car that would enable to get me to my doctor's appointments, etc. and Karen knew what I needed for transportation. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for their next vehicle. They were able to help me so they'll be able to help you for whatever your needs might be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The shop is great 1st 5000 mile service done on 7-1-2021 they even washed and vacuumed the truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Made a call and told Austin what I was looking for and he found one . He communicated with me in a way that was convenient with my work schedules. When I showed up for my purchase he had found exactly what I was looking for and had me up and running in a hour. Great customer service . Would recommend them to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Nissan has always done a great job in serving my vehicle, friendly staff, and if there is a situation that arrives they will help to dissolve the issues. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Wonderful service department. They answered all my questions. They very pleasant to work with. They worked with my schedule to make it easier for me to get vehicle oil changed also had tires in stock to put on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Dave and service dept. is awesome!! A Would definitely recommend!! Do their very best for each and every customer! When it’s time for another car, this is where I will go.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

They got me in as I was passing thru town... Everybody was friendly and great to work with Keep it up, you guys are rockstars...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Don’t live in the areas but wanted to get an oil change in between stops - the staff was courteous and the oil change was done quickly and professionally!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly staff, and a nice clean area to sit and watch or wait on your vehicle to be serviced! Nice dealership all around. Bought my truck from them as well!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Jade was good at listening to our budgetary constraints and was willing to work with financial to assist us with eventual lease of the sports rogue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The take very good care of their customers! Treat customers very well. They make sure they’re good to go and ready to take on the next adventure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Quality and service, at Al West you get the best of all worlds in car buying. Salespeople are awesome and the buying process to closing is quick and easy.. Will always look at Al West Nissan first when buying another vehicle...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Very good service. They get you in as soon as possible. Everyone was very friendly and wore masks. They explained what they did with my vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Purchased 2015 Rogue new at Al West. Never had a bad experience since. Always above and beyond. Will be back to buy next vehicle. Keep up great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Karen and the finance team were great to work with. I would highly recommend Al West to anyone looking for a car. They were able to put in the work it took to get the car I wanted at the price and payment point I needed to be at. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They are all courteous and friendly. Got service in a timely fashion. I don't know what else to say to leave my twenty five word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

This is my Second visit here to have my car serviced. Friendly, clean and efficient. Got there early and did not have to wait. I appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

This is a excellent dealership with very professional and carding people working there. They pride in pleasing there buyer. There service department is also very easy to work with and very honest.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I had a flat and was running on donut. They were swamped but got my car in for a new tire. I was so thankful because my sister was visiting from Colo and I really needed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He stressed that he would be available any time, day or night to answer any questions. Customer service is important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

There's always premium snacks, water, and coffee to make the wait easier as well as a massive tv to help pass the time. The service department is always quick to get me in, and their repairs are both the best and the cheapest I've find. I don't have to compromise my quality of work for price

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were so good I came back a second time to buy another car! The best customer service I’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

They were fast and friendly and thorough and did a full vehicle checkout while doing the oil change. They even did a little vehicle cleanup! Thanks for excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

During service I looked at new car. I got to take it home for trial. Nice people and wonderful car. I will continue to use their kindness when looking in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Everyone was informative and courteous. I like their profession and no high pressure. Your building and service department were very clean. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Great dealership, they are all nice there and work with you, will deal with them again in the future, I really like them, very great people to work with

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Excellent service as always, friendly service, would highly recommend this dealership. Repaired my tire and I was ready to go in no time. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

They were very professional and extremely helpful. Due to pandemic, they came and picked my car up to help with minimizing contact. Great job everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Paul n Arlington u two guys were awesome. Thank you for putting up with me all day long. It took awhile but we got we done

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

They reprogrammed a key fob for a used Nissan we recently bought out of state. They were courteous and helpful and prompt with the scheduled appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Karen and Paul were outstanding. We felt welcomed and they made the process easy. Plus, the Rogue is just right for my needs. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Great service. Had my car serviced and detailed. Good price on oil change and rotation. Looked and felt like new inside and out. Love the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Had my car fixed on time and great friendly service by Mike and the rest of the service team. I recommend them to anyone who wants great service for their cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

This was our first time buying from this dealership. Overall was a good experience and yes we would recommend two friends or family. However I am accustomed to the dealership when I have bought vehicles in the past, cleaning the vehicle up as in taking all the window stickers off and cleaning the sticky residue from Lowe's and taking the numbers that they have written on the truck off with paint or soap excetera and filling the tank up complementary. This did not happen with this vehicle I left with a quarter of a tank of fuel, and had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

One of the best place to go too. It was so worth going there. Jade was amazing and help us get into a car. Didnt stop working with us until we leave with something. U wont be disappointed. Everyone else was amazing and very helpful. Jade made us feel like we are at home. We talked like we knew each other for a long time and that's what we liked and enjoyed. Thank u al west and jade for everything and for all the help. Very much appreciated. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great experience, no pressure sales and so knowledgeable of their vehicles. Karen was wonderful to work with as rest of staff. First time Nissan owner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Purchased this car in 2016 and have always used them for any necessary work; always friendly staff and helpful service! David always points out anything we may need to know to keep us safe or changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my new vehicle. The personal friendly and helpful. They put everything at ease for me. I was emotional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

The only issue I have is I can never get someone on the phone and when you leave a message they never call you back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

We purchased our son's first car from Al West Nissan and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee we interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would like to thank David L. and Karen P. for their great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone. Chose this dealership over dealerships in other areas because they treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

They were very professional and did a great job getting me into my new car that I love. The progress was very good and didn’t take long at all. They made sure I knew all about the car and answered all my questions. Great place to go I would recommend my family and friends any day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We are an Army family that has been taking our vehicles to Al West Nissan off and on for 18 years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dave Cilburn is top notch at what he does, as is my favorite mechanic Pete. We have purchased two used vehicles from them that we still drive to this day and this past week purchased a brand new 2018 Maxima. The sales process was painless thanks to Chandra and Karen's help. A big thank you to David Lee in finding an even lower interest rate than USAA was offering. Thank you for all ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

David was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure everything went smoothly. We were very pleased with the entire process and will definitely refer him to our friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Came in a week later and was ready to buy but checked out a couple other options. I ended up getting the car I found online. Heidi and Carol were great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I stopped in at Al West Nissan to do a drive by on a Nissan Rogue I seen online, I was encouraged to go inside and ask for a price. I spoke with Heidi Geo and immediately felt comfortable, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and really helped my feel secure in my purchase of the rogue. She went step by step through the car with me and answered all questioned I had. I had a bad experience purchasing my last vehicle and Heidi restored my faith in buying again. I recommend Al West Nissan, ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I came in for an oil change and and David saw that I needed Recall work as well. Luckily I have the time and David checked with the parts department and you were able to do my oil change and recall work at the same time. Thanks for taking care of both! Karen Kunkle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. They were all very helpful, and knowledgeable. They were patient and were not pushy. This was our second new vehicle we have purchased at this dealership, and I'm sure it won't be our last. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Thank you for making my purchasing experience as pleasant as possible and going the extra mile! I felt very well taken care of through the entire process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

We drive around 30 miles to come to this dealership and have been for almost 10 years. The are always friendly and helpful. I know I can trust them when it comes to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Chandra was great--explained the car in detail, walked with us through the entire purchase, arranged for first service visit, and continues to follow up following delivery of the vehicle. David was just as thorough in guiding us through the selection of warranty and other vehicle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Every time I come to the service department they go above and beyond, especially explaining if I have an issue and what the recommended service is. The staff is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I only gave 5 stars because that’s all it allows otherwise I would give it a ten plus rating! Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I was so glad that I went out of my comfort zone. I'm extremely happy with my new car. They knew just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Sevice is great and fast I got a brand new car for a great price in No time at all thank you all West Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Car in and out of shop early. All questions answered. Clean establishment. Waiting area very nice and you can watch your vehicle being serviced. Friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Went for 15,000 mile checkup... service is always reliable, dependable and knowledgeable. Would not take car anywhere else.Good going guys! You rock! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. The service was faster and cheaper than I expected and I’m very happy. It’s also the cleanest garage I’ve ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I am a loyal Al West Nissan customer. I always am treated with respect, honesty, and fairness. They know me, they remember me, they talk with me like an extended member of their work family. I love this dealership and their employees. I made the great mistake of trading in my Nissan for another make and model of car. That lasted less than two months before I went back to Al West Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Took my Nissan in for some performance issues. Not only the vehicle came back running great, but there were other serious safety issues taken care of while it was in. Showing were some locations will only deal with what a vehicle is brought in for, the crews at Al West Nissan will look for if there are any other issues that will need dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Very good service, extremely helpful and contagious personnel available most of the time effective reasonable cost of servicing and purchased parts easy to reach and communicate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

We bought our Pathfinder here and it was a very easy process. We now get all our service work here, and they are always friendly and fast! Have gone way above expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Good rapport on overall info on car I was looking at. Worked with me on getting things added and how I would enjoy better mileage driving this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I arrived early and was serviced right away . Left early to return home . All worked out very well .Very happy to deal with Al West than the dealer in Springfield .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Our sales person Heidi Geo made the entire experience so enjoyable from start to finish. There was no pressure and she was so informative. She was very helpful and accommodating to my elderly parents. Thanks Heidi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Decided to buy from Al West not just because they are the local Nissan Dealership but because they are very good dealership and better than the ones I visited in Missouri. Nice negotiation, no pressure, clear pricing, willing to do what it takes to earn the business and best of all: I have had them service my earlier Nissan for more than a year and they are the best service in Rolla. I really trust them more than any other dealership in Rolla, or other Nissan Dealership in Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have taken my truck in here several times for various issues and service. Al West Nissan has never failed to impress. It had gotten to be that i will take my truck here when in town instead of going to other Nissan dealers in other cities. Other dealers will blow you off when you have a warranty issue. But here they listen and do their best go take care of it so hou dont need to return for the same thing. Their customer service has always been on point. I highly recommend this dealer for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Excellent service, from a friendly staff. The service department has a wonderful staff too.This is our third vehicle purchased from Al West. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Heidi was a very good in answering questions very friendly which all the staff was and nobody was pushie it was a pleasure to by from heidi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

It was a good atmosphere in the shop, the environment is clean and cool, plus you got lots of mags to read. Welcoming staff members, however I forgot who I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

They were extremely easy to work with and every David there was helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I’m very happy with the car as my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Just in for an oil change, but always happy with the service here. Was done sooner than expected. Service people always friendly and informative. Vacuuming the front floorboards is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

My experience was perfect. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership and will not hesitate to come back in the future. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. My sales person Chandra was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Service was great. Exceeds what I could get anywhere else. I am old and need help in keeping my truck in good running condition and being confident to drive it with out trouble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

My husband and I traded in our Versa for something with less mileage. We were not looking for anything pricey or new, but were treated with top-level service and attention. I appreciated them taking their time to answer all of our questions about the warranty that was included with our car (it's the best warranty I've ever come across, by the way). We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

The sales team are extremely helpful. They and go above and beyond for the customer. They are friendly and I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I am kept informed of my cars problems and the cost of repair, availability of parts , and approximate time to repair. I am pleased with all the people that have shared in keeping me on the go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

went to buy a car found what i wanted had a great saleswoman heidi and left with a rogue. was pleased with the way i was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

the people there are great they will work with u to get u in a new car and service people are great and friendly to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

My husband and I have bought And had serviced our vehicles here for several years and have always been pleased. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Service in sales and service is superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I took my 2010 Maxima in for routine maintenance. I had no idea that a cabin air filter, a clamp-fix on my exhaust, and a transmission flush and fill could do so much good. It ran like a different car. It was much quieter, better performance, and the a/c worked better. Thanks to these guys, I'm taking care of my vehicle by extending the longevity. The crew is very professional, and their advice is spot-on. They are not trying to sell upgrades to extract money from your wallet, but to promote longevity for your car. Fantastic team all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have been a Nissan customer for over 15 years. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They take care of your needs as well as very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Everyone was great. Zach fixed the wiring. Dave was helpful. But, I ask for the floors to be swept out and they weren't done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have been going here for 2 years and I will continue to go here. They always get you in as soon as possible (usually the next day if they can) and they do not waste any of your time if you have to wait in the building for your car. They are friendly and keep a nice attitude when speaking with you. Also, they have the lowest prices for amazing work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Took my 2015 Missan Murano in for a routine oil change. All went well for scheduling the appointment. Time spent waiting while the work was performed was reasonable and the service department was great in handling the paperwork. The car was parked at home for a few days before being moved for yard work. Once the car was moved the oil spots on the drive became visible. I immediately called the dealer and spoke with the service department manager. The next morning the service manager and a technician came to the house to investigate. The technician found that the oil pan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I use Al West service department for small my service needs They are easy to schedule appointments and especially once when I really need help got my car in quickly and fixed the problem Everyone is friendly and helpful. And it is nice when arriving being called by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I was very pleased with the service. Staff was very pleasant and efficient. I was very well taken care of and made very comfortable while I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I have always had outstanding customer service at Al West Nissan. They always let me know if there are any problems and take care of them for me. After servicing my vehicle, I noticed oil spots on my garage floor. I called the service department and within 30 minutes they were at my house and addressed the problem. I would recommend the Al West Nissan service center to anyone for vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

As always, their service was excellent. They picked up my car, changed my oil, no hassle. Dave always calls me if there are any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Karen was extremely helpful in helping me pick out the car I wanted. She didn’t stray me to pick from anything else and answered all of my questions. She was polite and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable in the slightest. I’m very happy with the purchase I made and will definitely be back at Al West Nissan for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

We have been pleased with the professionalism of the crew. They keep us informed and are friendly. If at all possible they make time to answer questions when we stop in without an appointment. If they are busy they simply set up a time for us to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Mr. Lytle was very friendly and explained everything well about the car I was interested in. They gave me a good deal on my car purchase and did not over-pressure for purchase of add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

David and Mike were very friendly and took care of everything. I really like that they swept my car. They did everything I asked. Jeanette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

they took care of all my needs and understood what i wanted they wasnt pushy they explained everything that they were doing i would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

The service members at al West are fantastic. They do everything they can do for you and then some. They have been servicing my vehicles for over three years now and I don’t want anyone else to do my service. They have helped me save money and time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review